• North America
  • Latin America
  • Europe
  • Asia Pacific

Contact Teads
Toronto

240 Richmond Street W Toronto ON M5V 1V6 CANADA

Phone: +1 416 254 9742

Sales contact: sales-ca-toronto@teads.tv

Press contact: erin.mcfadden@teads.tv

Directions

Contact Teads
San Francisco

535 Mission Street, San Francisco, CA 94105, United States

Sales contact: sales-us-san-francisco@teads.tv

Press contact: erin.mcfadden@teads.tv

Directions

Contact Teads
New York

55 5th Avenue, New York, NY 10003, United States

Phone: +1 646 560 8900

Sales contact: sales-us-new-york@teads.tv

Press contact: erin.mcfadden@teads.tv

Directions

Contact Teads
Los Angeles

3701 Highland Avenue, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266, United States

Sales contact: sales-us-los-angeles@teads.tv

Press contact: erin.mcfadden@teads.tv

Directions

Contact Teads
Chicago

350 N. LaSalle Dr Suite 500 Chicago, IL 60654, United States

Phone: +1 312 327 3077

Sales contact: sales-us-chicago@teads.tv

Press contact: erin.mcfadden@teads.tv

Directions

Contact Teads
Santiago

Avenida Vitacura 2939, of 301 Las Condes. Santiago chile

Directions

Contact Teads
Lima

Avenida Alfredo Benavides 1180, Distrito de Lima, Lima, Peru

Phone: +51 980033255

Sales contact: sales-latam@teads.tv

Press contact: rosa.soto@teads.tv

Directions

Contact Teads
Sao-Paulo

Rua Joaquim Floriano, 733 / 3o andar - Itaim Bibi - São Paulo, Brazil

Sales contact: sales-br-sao-paulo@teads.tv

Press contact: rosa.soto@teads.tv

Directions

Contact Teads
Miami

396 Alhambra Circle, Coral Gables, FL 33134, United States

Phone: +1 786 345 0950

Sales contact: sales-us-miami@teads.tv

Press contact: rosa.soto@teads.tv

Directions

Contact Teads
Mexico

Campos Eliseos 385 torre, Polanco, CP 11560. Ciudad de México, Mexico

Phone: +52 6840 0484

Sales contact: sales-mx-mexico@teads.tv

Press contact: rosa.soto@teads.tv

Directions

Contact Teads
Buenos Aires

6to Piso Oficina 606, CP1414, Ciudad de Buenos Aires, Argentina

Phone: +54 1147740799

Sales contact: sales-ar-buenos-aires@teads.tv

Press contact: rosa.soto@teads.tv

Directions

Contact Teads
Bogota

98 No. 18-71, Edificio Varese, Bogota, Colombia

Phone: +31 92300306

Sales contact: sales-co-bogota@teads.tv

Press contact: rosa.soto@teads.tv

Directions

Contact Teads
Barcelona

Moll de la Barceloneta 1 08003 Barcelona, Spain

Sales contact: sales-es@teads.tv

Directions

Contact Teads
Poland

Puławska 2(Budynek B) 02-566 Warszaw poland

Phone: +48 606 20 89 20

Directions

Contact Teads
Vienna

Ausstellungsstraße 50, 1020 Vienna, Austria

Phone: +43 664 1630113

Directions

Contact Teads
Luxembourg

5 Rue de la Boucherie, 1247 Luxembourg

Phone: +352 20 60 05 06

Sales contact: sales@teads.tv

Press contact: antonella.lacarpia@teads.tv

Directions

Contact Teads
Zurich

Heinrichstrasse 239, 8005 Zürich, Switzerland

Phone: +41 43 960 3001

Sales contact: sales-ch-zurich@teads.tv

Press contact: antonella.lacarpia@teads.tv

Directions

Contact Teads
Rome

Via Properzio, 5, Rome, Italy

Phone: +39 65881319

Sales contact: sales-it-roma@teads.tv

Press contact: antonella.lacarpia@teads.tv

Directions

Contact Teads
Paris

97 Rue du Cherche-Midi, 75006 Paris, France

Phone: +33 1 70 95 59 00

Directions

Contact Teads
Milan

Via Tortona, 37, 20144 Milan, MI, Italy

Phone: 0039024980114

Sales contact: sales-it-milano@teads.tv

Press contact: antonella.lacarpia@teads.tv

Directions

Contact Teads
Madrid

Avenida de Brasil, 17, 28020 Madrid, Spain

Phone: +34 918 317 907

Sales contact: sales-es-madrid@teads.tv

Press contact: antonella.lacarpia@teads.tv

Directions

Contact Teads
Manchester

231-233 Deansgate, Manchester, United Kingdom

Phone: +7508 708 130

Sales contact: sales-uk@teads.tv

Press contact: antonella.lacarpia@teads.tv

Directions

Contact Teads
London

WC1A 1EU 70 New Oxford Street, London, United Kingdom

Phone: +44 207 467 8626

Sales contact: sales-uk@teads.tv

Press contact: antonella.lacarpia@teads.tv

Directions

Contact Teads
Hamburg

Poststraße 6, 20354 Hamburg, Germany

Phone: +49 40 284840290

Sales contact: sales-de-hamburg@teads.tv

Press contact: antonella.lacarpia@teads.tv

Directions

Contact Teads
Bucharest

Strada Polona nr. 95-99, Bucharest, Romania

Phone: +40 213275661

Press contact: antonella.lacarpia@teads.tv

Directions

Contact Teads
Montpellier

159 Rue de Thor, 34000 Montpellier, France

Phone: +33 01 85 08 42 19

Sales contact: sales-fr@teads.tv

Press contact: antonella.lacarpia@teads.tv

Directions

Contact Teads
Tokyo

No.R Akasaka Mitsuke 3-9-2 Akasaka, Minato ku, Tokyo 107-0052, Japan

Phone: +81 3 6206 6920

Sales contact: sales-jp-tokyo@teads.tv

Press contact: antonella.lacarpia@teads.tv

Directions

Contact Teads
Singapore

1 George Street #10-01 Singapore 049145

Phone: +65 8615 5124

Press contact: antonella.lacarpia@teads.tv

Directions

Contact Teads
Seoul

11, Gangnam-gu, Teheran-ro 37-gil, Seoul, South Korea

Phone: +82 10 3794 4633

Press contact: antonella.lacarpia@teads.tv

Directions